fertuc.blogg.se

Lisa robertson
Lisa robertson











BBB asks third parties who publish complaints, reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. To show how humorous they thought the whole thing was, I didn’t receive a reply as to if I would be receiving the jacket I ordered, which obviously I won’t, but they sent me a customer service survey.all in all the most classless and untrustworthy business in my belief that I can remember doing business with.īBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.īBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. This company in my opinion is the most disreputable and dishonest and unethical company I have ever dealt with, they took my money, sent me a label I have no to print out due to COVID, refused to even reply as to if they are sending the item I ordered and paid for, and it appears, it’s all a big joke to them.īusinesses like this make it very hard to trust anyone and I recommend only making purchases from well known and accredited businesses with phone numbers and customer service, I replied asking what about the jacket I ordered, as i assumed they would not be sending it, and never heard from them again, They responded asking for a picture of the item i received, and said they sent an email label which due to COVID, I have no way to print out, and said they would refund me when they received it back. There was no phone number in the receipt, and it stated if you wanted to contact them, to email them, and they would receive it M through F between 9-5.īetween not having a phone number, what appears to be very nasty reply to a BBB complaint, and several poor reviews online I stopped the credit card, and emailed customer service.

lisa robertson

Unfortunately the item I received was incorrect and although that doesn’t bother me, accidents happen, what followed made me realize how foolish I was for placing an order from a company because the owner once worked for a company with excellent customer service.Īfter checking BBB, I saw she responded with what, in my opinion was disdain, for the complaint she had received about a tree and thief upon checking further, found many complaints about her customer service online also.

lisa robertson

I was pleased to have seen that within a few days, the package had arrived, so kudos to the, for quick shipments. I was hesitant to make a purchase from a company that had no telephone number listed, but because she had worked for a reputable and trustworthy company ( in my experience) in the past I went ahead because I loved a jacket they sold, as well as a few other out of stock items I placed on waitlist.













Lisa robertson